Welcome to Josef’s

Holiday Hours

Tuesday Dec. 18 – Friday Dec. 21  7am-6pm

Saturday Dec. 22 8am-6pm

Sunday Dec. 23 & Monday Dec. 24 8am-5pm

Tuesday Dec. 25 Closed

Wednesday Dec. 26 – Friday Dec. 28 7am-6pm

Saturday Dec. 29 8am-6pm

Sunday Dec. 30 – Monday Dec. 31 8am-5pm

We will be on a short Holiday break From Tuesday January 1 to Monday January 7. We will reopen on Tuesday January 8 at 7 AM for regular business.

Now Featuring:
“Josef’s Espresso Blend”

Blends of Brazil’s, Costa Rican, Guatemalan,

Indonesian Robusta (Kappi)

 

“Segafredo Zanetti”

Europe’s #1 selling espresso… now here at Josef’s European Pastry shop.

Come in and enjoy the cafe ambiance with a authentic cappuccino or a homemade

artisan soup and sandwich !!

Buon Appetito

Vincenzo and Antonio

 

Specialty Cake Made for Floyd “Money Man” Mayweather and Showtime.

 

Featured Items

Location

21150 Mack Ave, Grosse Pte. Woods, MI, 48236